All chats are end-to-end encrypted by default
Who can see my info
Last Seen & Online
Who can see your last seen
Profile Photo
Who can see your photo
Status / Moments
Who can see your status
Read receipts
Read receipts
Send read confirmation when you read messages
If turned off, you won't send or receive read receipts.
Blocked contacts
Blocked contacts